Goshen County Sheriff




Welcome to the Goshen County Sheriff's Department website. This website provides you, the citizen, with valuable information related to law enforcement services for Goshen County, Wyoming. You can also contact us for questions, comments, or feedback under the ABOUT tab.


Matthew Klingsporn Sergeant  
Jacob Smith Sergeant  
Scott Miller Corporal  
Matt Ringle Deputy Sheriff  
David Miller Deputy Sheriff  
Sean Graham Deputy Sheriff  
Bryant Cooley Deputy Sheriff  
Richardo Calderon Deputy Sheriff  
Sherrow, Daniel Deputy Sheriff  
Mehrens, Zachary Deputy Sheriff  
Brenda Sishc Administrative Assist.
Maggie Hendrickson Control Supervisor
Tucker Wells
Control Clerk
Rodney Johner Control Clerk
Martin, Crystal HCS Manager
Jean Stoner Nurse
Jana Salway
Christy Gutierrez Nurse
Mary Howe Nurse
Rodessa Baros Dietary
Marsha Moon Dietary